Converting a photo I took in Thailand to digital artsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #blog5 years ago

azfixboatpaintc.JPG

I am having fun playing around with some of the advanced features in Gimp and converting more of my old photos to digital art. This is a photo I took from the pier at Koh WAI Pakarang resort in the Trat province.

azfixboatorgthai.JPG

Some of you may remember the original photo I posted a while back

followazfix.gif

If you like Milky Way photography and Landscape photography please consider following @azfix
Thanks for the upvotes, resteems and comments

Sort:  

Oh! I'm glad to see that you choose the photo of the pier at Koh WAI Pakarang resort for converting to your digital art. It's excellent art. Great work! ;)

Glad you like it, its one of my favorite photos and memories of Thailand.

I'm really happy to hear that! ;)

This nice its close on heart

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64261.31
ETH 2787.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66