Yesterday You're Still With Me

in #blog7 years ago

yesterday you are still here
With me enjoy this flavor,hope all will never end
be with you.
image
Yesterday the world looks very beautiful
and with you feel this all,past the black and white life
be with you.
image
Now alone here looking for you do not know where
Hopefully calm you there forever.
image
I always remember you,pray for you every night
Hopefully calm you there forever.
image
image
Now alone here, looking for you do not know where
Hopefully calm you there forever.
I always remember you, pray for you every night
Hopefully calm you there forever.

Sort:  

Very Nice Post; Voted and followed you and kindly see my posts and vote me and follow me, As we can see our future posts and give vote to each other. Thank you @ayunda

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61092.62
ETH 2666.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62