You have nothing but some STAKE!

in #blog6 years ago

notes-514998_960_720-02.jpeg

And It's a post about fantasy. You are BLOODCURDLING, so you make a thousand issues for putting your value. Downvoting is necessary to control the abuse, but you can make your personal entertainment by it. If you have enough stake why not show the power, let the world know জোর যার মুল্লুক তার - Only the powerful can enjoy rights.

zaku downvote.PNG

After that, I got downvoted by a troll. Do you think it's sucked? Not at all. I said "I'm terribly Sorry if you don't like my harsh honesty."

You have a Police Behavior, and you use it for your own sake and like to make meaningless penalties. How Lovely it is. I used to Love your sugar-coated bullshit.

A satisfied life is far better than a successful life when your success comes from corruption.

you are a joke.gif

If you have any confusion and curious don't ask me, sometimes a half story says more than a complete one.

Sort:  

sometimes a half story says more than a complete one.....what a dialogue? osthir... apu

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62205.55
ETH 2397.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50