You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Daily Original Motivation - "Failures, mistakes, and disappointments are merely guidelines to success."

in #blog6 years ago

You are more than welcome my amazing friend. I am happy you find my words motivating and helpful. It encourages me to keep writing and sharing. So thank you for the motivation. :)

BTW - you are awesome, and you better KNOW IT. :)

Sort:  

I am not sure what it is about you, but when you speak I am very encouraged and your words many times brings tears to my eyes. You are a truly special soul and I appreciate you.

The way I talk sometimes, you would think I am a Duro follower. LOL!

Thank you for sharing your spirit and soul with us, you bring Light and Goodness to us everyday Po Po!!

You mean a lot to us .. never Forget that and thank you for sharing your support. Hugs.

Yes, somebody would mistake you for my follower for sure. Be careful. lolol

If your not sure what it is about me ask @enchantedspirit. She knows way more about me than I do after she did her tarot and "voodoo" stuff with my birth date. haha :)

I just truly believe people connect with my emotions while I am writing my posts. Almost every single post I write came from something I have experienced through life and how I felt at those moments. Basically, my post is literally me on paper. My thinking, my emotions, my opinions.. All 100% me. That could be one of the reasons for it. :)

I am sorry I made you cry sometimes. I hope they were happy tears. As you are AMAZING. :)

Have the best day ever, my friend amazingly awesome friend. :) @eaglespirit

meh nooo followerrrrrrr
muahhaha enchanted knows more about you, that is hilarious.
oh nooooo she did a taro voo doo on you??? oh myyy

yeah @enchantedspirit saiiiddd she was going to do mine but i have yet to see that happen ...

yes, i can totally feel you connecting with people all the time!

you give me happy tears ...

hugs and love to you always duro ... you are a good man!! xx

@awakentolife

She actually does know more about me, than I do. But, from what she said she has not even scratched the surface from what she found about me. And, we talked for almost an hour about it. lol How much is there I don't know. She said we will continue but she got busy. :)

Glad they are happy tears, sending you hugs from Italy. :) XOXOOXOX :)

Wow an hour?? On the phone?? Did you see the popo angel above now?? She told me her and I can talk too and she didn’t answer my Birthday post booooooooooii
Hey it’s bc you flashed her some naked.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63526.15
ETH 3387.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56