MY FIRST GIF EVER; ALL THANKS TO PAPA-PEPPER FOR THE GIFT

in #blog6 years ago (edited)

I don't consider anything small, as a man that gives,little it may be is worthy to be appreciated.
@papa-pepper

IMG_20180305_203524_587.jpg

With a grateful heart, with a heart full of thanksgiving i write this post to express my appreciation to @papa-pepper for taking his time to design this GIF for me.

U5droTjPVK6vhkXwjJaEX1iZwPUmwnv.gif

I've known @papa-pepper to be a generous man who like to help humanity and has given him to the course of seeing to the growth of all and sundry on steemit without bias and discrimination. The recent gift i received from him coupled with my previous benefit of upvotes further confirmed this my knowledge.
To say i was amazed and elated will be an understatement and i had to show it to many of my friends who wish they have one too.
IMG_20180324_170925_418.jpg
It came to me very surprisingly as i didn't ask for it but only joined a steemian who received a similar earlier to show words of appreciation through my comment. He surprised me by doing a wonderful one for me too and i was blown away

What a kind man papa-pepper is, whose deeds, influence, impacts, generosity, love, kindness, care, magnanimity, courage, landmark, achievements humanity can never forget.

You've extended your love to me several times and i cannot but write this post to show to the whole world what a great man you are.

IMG_20180324_171234_544.jpg

I'm not satisfied with this i've done as i believe it's not enough to thank you for everything and speak of you to my friends.

Sir kindly take this little words of appreciation from me as thousands of words are not enough to appreciate and proclaim your goodness.
DQmZ4PpzjDdAWcDSjua1eYFhiXUvuBLkT4D8469jhzbBhNJ.png

THANK YOU @PAPA-PEPPER

U5droTjPVK6vhkXwjJaEX1iZwPUmwnv.gif

Sort:  

Wow! Wow!! Wow!!
@papa-pepper is a man of repute who i choose to call a man of "timber and calibre". I've benefitted from his generosity and I join your thank him for that lovely gif.

IMG_20180324_183337_719.JPGHave known papa-pepper in not quite long but his help to me has been awesome, i always wish i should have know him earlier, his post, his research always on point he is father in the community and he derserve to be for his generousity. Papa-pepper i will also appreciate if u design a GIF for me i will be honour thanks papa. A father and mentor

Well said papa-pepper has always been my backbone in the community also he deserve all the praise

Hmmmmmmmm @papa-pepper father of all whales and minnows on steemit. Love the GIF you made for @avowal. wish I can have one also. Thanks for everything and God bless.

Waooooo nice one @avowal. A wise man once said "the thankful receiver bears a plentiful harvest" what I have know @papa-pepper for is helping people. You have been a good, great and hard working man who likes making people happy. Much love for you sir

Wow lovely gif Form @papa-pepper congratulation @avowal

Hello! I find your post valuable for the art community! Thanks for the great post! ARTzone is now following you! ALWAYs follow @artzone and the artzone tag, and support our artists!

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

Wow. I am extremely happy for you @avowal
The gif was neatly made and exquisitely simple in its own way.
Thank you @papa-pepper for this. Your kindness and generosity is beyond measure. And continues to grow..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67321.51
ETH 3513.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83