Have you heard of Musicoin?

in #blog7 years ago

So Have you heard of Musicoin?
Screen Shot 2017-10-26 at 7.14.24 PM.png

Musicoin is for both Musicians and people who love music. If your a listener you can sign up for free and enjoy unlimited streaming while supporting the artist your listening to. Each time you play a song they receive a Musicoin.

Screen Shot 2017-10-26 at 7.15.40 PM.png

You can earn Musicoin's if your a musician or artist by singing up and uploading your music. It is free to make an account and takes a while to be verified, you will need to link up more than two social media sites to be verified. Musicoin comes with a lot of benefits for artists such as content rights and higher pay outs. After saving your musicoins you can sell them at a cryptocurency exhange like Bitrex, Musicoin is traded under the symbol MUSIC on cryptocurrency exchanges.

Screen Shot 2017-10-26 at 7.14.53 PM.png

I made an account the other day and just got verified. I will be using Musicoin for now on and post all my music for Steemit here. I'll do an update post in a week on there streaming service.

You can check out my Musicoin profile in link below.
https://musicoin.org/nav/artist/0xee96d0ed0c07bea014aee81ffaabd48ac0cd086c

Screen Shot 2017-11-11 at 7.03.44 PM.png

Sort:  

Now I know, thanks @authenticbeatz! But I don't use social media so I guess I can't use it.

Yes I have heard of Musicoin.

Great break down

tipped you on Let's go. thats a smooth beat

Thank you i appreciate it.

Musicoin is trying to create something that sounds great. Wish you all the success with your own music.

Thank you for the love, loving your uploads! We also have a new music broadcasting channel 'Musicoin TV'. Check out our first live session below :)

This is great. Following for updates.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63220.55
ETH 2560.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80