Happy Dance ---> 100 Followers / 500+ Posts <---- Woot!

in #blog8 years ago

I've never had a hundred followers anywhere, ever!

Pretty cool, in my book, and I will do my best to produce quality content for y'all.

I just wanted to say THANKS! @klye style on a @barrydutton style background.



What do you think, did I capture their styles? I think so... Lol!
Here's to the next hundred! Woohoo!


Upvote, ReSteem,

THANKS FOR YOUR SUPPORT!

Sort:  

105 already!!!
I'd throw a party when I hit hundred. Amazing people have been following and supporting the cause tho.
It's exciting.

It's been pretty steady-- one or two a day recently. It adds up!

I was looking for something positive to focus on that day. I had other stuff going on at the time. Maybe when I hit 200 I'll have that party. Invite me when you 100, k?

Oh great! Hopefully word about me spreads fast and I can get the 100 soon enough. Can't wait to party.

Congratulations on an awesome milestone!

WOOHOO!!! :D

Awesome it seems to get easier on gaining followers. 100 is a great number, and great style.

Thanks! I hope it gets easier... it took three days of waiting to see it flip to 100. Not that I was fixated or anything. lol!

lol, earlier today I just noticed I'm getting pretty close to making my 2k posts, did not take very long after I got to writing comments.

Yeah, they really add up fast! It's fun to watch it climb and cool to get paid for being mouthy and opinionated. Lol!

Sweeeeet!

101 (are we all dalmatians now?) Have a great day!

Lol! Yay and thanks.... dalmatians will do as long we don't see Cruella. ;-P

You will soon have 200 and more :)

Thank you! Am sure going to do my darnedest to get there next!

You will soon be there, your doing great :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63549.46
ETH 2562.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66