You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 10 Ways I Think Different!

in #blog7 years ago

I'm confused. Is this an expected outcome? 😀
I'm confused, because I don't know if this is to be taken serious or just some kind of humor I don't get - but most of all: Why would anyone believe these things at all?
How does a believe in a hollow earth, or flat earth or whatever make you a better and more loving human being? How does this help?

Sort:  

When I believed the opposite of everything shown in the video here, I was not very happy on a day to day basis!

It's wonderful, that you are happy with these believes. I also didn't want to say, that I believe the opposite, just that for me all these believes have nothing to do with happiness/truth/god for me. They are not even spiritual. I have always wondered, why believing that the Queen is a Reptiloide or anything like this, is here to help us? Feel free to believe whatever you want - by all means - if it makes you happy, it's perfect. It's just that "finding out the truth" has another meaning for me and in the end has nothing to do with believes at all.

i can't say i believe the opposite of everything here, but nor would i ever say that i believe all those things by any means. i don't think happiness is in any way connected to believing that we know aliens, or that we're being modified in such ways by vaccines. As popular as you are here, now i'm starting to worry! It's beginning to feel like an alt-cult a bit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53699.14
ETH 2213.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28