How To Monetize a Blog Fast [2018]

in #blog6 years ago

You may be wondering what goes into monetizing a blog. Well turns out, there’s actually a ton of ways you can monetize a blog fast.

In this video I cover the various ways that I have personally monetized my blogs, as well as some additional options that you can explore.

Monetizing a blog can be a powerful way to work for yourself, earn your own income, and even work from home if you wanted to.

It’s also a great side hustle. There are easier ways to monetize a blog that require very little effort, and methods that require much more of an effort. Either way there’s many ways to turn it into a profitable blog.

I cover these in my video. If you found this video was awesome, actionable content, please check out my blog for even more action taker material! http://actiontakingblogger.com

Sort:  

If you have a blog, monetizing it can be lucrative. But you need to remember that to capitalize on a blog, you need to have lots of traffic to the website

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58951.49
ETH 2505.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48