You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Identifying Dishonest People Part 2 - When You Identify One, Run - A Joke To Lighten Up The Mood - But Should Be Taken Seriously...

in #blog6 years ago (edited)

@chbartist

I read this joke when I was 18. I laughed allot and told it to all my friends they laughed also. At that time it was a joke but when I start facing these types of people who have these qualities then I think that was not a joke i relies how dangerous they are.

"Dishonest people really they sucks."

In my life journey I also found allot of dishonest people who are really very close to me. When I understand it was too late. What they did to me really it took years to recover. I learnt a great lessons.

Now I don't give a shit to these types of people. But if I found a person with good attitude and helping nature then I always trust him and help him.

Instead of a fear-based attitude, I react to the person with a love-based attitude. I treat the person with emotional generosity — honesty, kindness, love, and positivity, all in one.

I find one thing if you want others to be honest, then start off by being an example of what honesty is, so others can follow suit.

@asks

Sort:  

Exactly my friend, I am telling you what you want to say only that dishonest people have no feelings are like sociopaths and the damage they cause as you said can lead us to waste years of our journey. Regards

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61674.06
ETH 3067.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81