You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My inspirational post for your weekend - A HAPPY FAMILY

in #blog7 years ago

@nolasco I can feel your passion for your work radiating out of these words. It is said that people with a strong passion for what they do will go far in life and my dear Isabel you shall go very far with that amazing, talented, upbeat, loving passion. Never lose that. Your work is inspiring.

Sort:  

Dear @ashleyonline I'm speechless with your kind words. Thanks, thanks, you can't imagine how happy I am with your generosity and positive thinking towards me. I love Steemit also because of this, the gestures that come from the bottom of the heart and are spontaneous. They give strength and the will to be better. Stay blessed!

You are very welcome. You deserved every word. That post was by far the best I've seen with photography on steemit. Keep up the amazing work.

Oh, thanks once more. I'm very, very happy! Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59820.07
ETH 2408.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43