Promoting SuccessTeamBD Curation Trail.

in #blog6 years ago

Hello Steemians

Hope, all are okay.
and I'm also good.

In this post; I'm gonna promote a curation trail.The name of the trail is @SuccessTeamBD. It's started it's journey on August 2, 2018. It has now 15 members following the trail which means if anybody follow the trail now then he/she will get 15 upvotes everyday in one of his/her post. And hopefully followers will increase in future.

Go to the following link and you'll know better about this trail.
Curation Trail of SuccessTeamBD

There is another option of the account which is buying membership by donating little amounts every week. There are five members donating minimum 0.10 Steem/SBD every week and the account has now 20+SP by powering up the amount of donation.

Go to the following link and you'll know better about membership system..
SuccessTeamBD Membership

That's all for now. I'll come with an interesting post again.

Hit the upvote button if you like this photo and leave comment if you wanna say anything about this post or my any other posts.

Please support me to keep having more of my works and you can follow me, so that you can see my future posts and you're always welcome to my blog.

"Be Good, Think Good and Do Good"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62349.28
ETH 3026.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67