Is Your House a Home??

in #blog7 years ago (edited)

image

That's a pretty weird question right.
Although this question sounds like a No-brainer for many of you. I beg to differ in this Case. You really need to give a special thought to​ the Title of the Post.

DQmfXyKGbYSEWzkriJ7jHPQ36TDV1CTrGgZSBcBjveo32jz_1680x8400.png

For some of us a Home is a place where we can just go after a Day's hard work and just relax. It's kind of like our Safe Haven.
While some of us see it as a place where our Family Lives.

DQmfXyKGbYSEWzkriJ7jHPQ36TDV1CTrGgZSBcBjveo32jz_1680x8400.png

We all have different sets of views when it comes to our Homes, but all of those have one thing in common. We all go to our Home for some Peace and Tranquility from the Society. We also like to be ourselves while we are in our Home.

DQmfXyKGbYSEWzkriJ7jHPQ36TDV1CTrGgZSBcBjveo32jz_1680x8400.png

Now in order for your House to be a Home you need to get comfortable in your House.
Have you ever seen your Grandparents complain about the House they made themselves as I Haven't. They made their own Home and no matter what other things about their House they are happy with it.

DQmfXyKGbYSEWzkriJ7jHPQ36TDV1CTrGgZSBcBjveo32jz_1680x8400.png

So what do you need to turn a House into a Home. Firstly you need a Happy Family inside your House.
Secondly feel Happy with your own House.
These two steps will ultimately transform your House into a Heart Warming Home.

image

I hope to see you guys in my next post.

Sort:  

I Have My Home !!

You deserve it! Cherish it for a lifetime!

Everyone deserves there own Home where they are totally Free.

You're on point! Not all houses can be a home. Some are just shelters but do not have the comfort and meaning a home has.
It is like not all parents are like mothers and fathers. Just because you have a child doesn't make you a mother or a father. It is the kind of love you give to your child that makes you as such. That is why we often see other people as family even without blood relation because of what they mean to us.

That is a nice Connection you made here.

Thank you. You're too kind. :)

thank you ,i wondering how i can my house a home but well you nailed at the end

You just have to fill it with lots of Memories. Sooner than later you will have your own Little Haven.

Menarik.
Saya juga ingin melihat anda vote post saya, terimakasih

Resteemed! Great perspective man! I will try to incorporate this advice into my life in the future!

Thanks I just Love it when I can help someone.

A house is the structure while a home is the relationship build by the members of the family. Not all houses are homes, no matter how big the house without the intimate relationship building the house,it could'nt become a home. We all believed that theres no place like home!

That is true there is no place on Earth that is better than your own Home.

I love the write up, A well constructed post. I am working towards making mine a home.

I have to buy a House first. That's step 1 then I will start building up my Home.

For me a real home is somewhere away from the unpredictable and often unfair rental market. Owning a home and being able to make the necessary changes that make it that much more comfortable is really important. <3

It doesn't matter if it's a rental home or not if you feel like it's your Home than it is.

So true.i really know the difference.when i was younger going back to a house were one parent is always looking for something to shout about n d oda parent always being on d defensive was not really a home.Now dat i leave away from all dat drama i really look foward going back to my house which is my home.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58399.10
ETH 2475.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38