You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My first rant - WTF did you think you were getting into when you joined?

in #blog6 years ago (edited)

Yes - and in the same breath you gotta take the complainers along with the spam and vote buying and all the rest. Every single platform has their share of complainers. Complainers are usually the ones that annoy people enough that small amounts of change happens. If everybody was satisfied we would not work for something better. So please don't throw the complainers completely under the bus too quickly. It just takes one complainer that knows the right people to watch a whole platform shift it's attitude towards something perhaps better.

I devil's advocate for complainers... But ha ha spammers can fuck right off. That being said I aint going anywhere even if they grind me down.

Sort:  

Completely agree and I may have to make another post to address what I consider useful critique even if "complaining". I think there needs to be critique and noise made to get some sort of change implemented but I find its best done when thought about for awhile and coupled with effort. I find some just are new here and complain for sake of complaining. More power to em because it is their platform too and all this post really was was a complaint in of itself :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57688.87
ETH 3100.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37