"BITCOIN FALLING NOW!" Steem needs more than Cryptocurrency posts

in #blog7 years ago (edited)

bitcoin-crash.png

Fall Bitcoin! Fall!

dTube and even Steem blog are filled with informative posts and vlogs about cryptocurrency. That is very specific, necessary but specific. I see dTube booming in the future but for that to happen it needs to start boosting lifestyle vlogs, comedy, music, animation videos and so forth. Right now the most successful videos are those that speak about money in some way. To prove this I will add a photo of Bitcoin and mention it in the title to see if this post gets more attention.

Very few youtubers know about dTube, very few bloggers know about Steem Blog. Very few instagrammers know about Steepshot. It will change, Steem will be a major platfrom in the future but only if all categories of content are supported.

What I propose is that dTube and Steem Blog would direct the audience to categories like lifestyle vlogs, music, entertainment and so forth

I advise the reader to digest this information in the right way. I only mean to further the success of Steem and Steem`s platforms.

I would love to hear your thoughts on the matter.

Until my next post stay cool! Bye bye!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58394.86
ETH 2618.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39