The long a waited pranking @wrongjohn was meant to be on steemit tonight.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #blog6 years ago

But I have run into problems.

The video editor that I use seems to not like the rendering of sound and the video is silent. with time ticking on and I am on the school run in the morning I am having to put this episode of prank @wrongjohn to one side.

If I can work out the problem with the video editor tomorrow it will be going on first thing. but a steemian needs his sleep tonight as I have a long day ahead of me tomorrow.

Sorry to all that was waiting for the video But one more day of waiting can't hurt anything can it?

I hope that you all tune it to see it.

@artonmysleeve

Sort:  

Give it a miss guys... it's shit. Literally.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63658.03
ETH 3299.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90