Signing up to work for uber. a choice I have had to make.

in #blog6 years ago

For a while now I have been looking at going back into full time employment, I have looked at different options on what to do and something that I enjoyed was delivering pizza.

artonmysleeve.jpg

While me and the wife was in mcdonalds we saw and uber driver collecting food to take to a customers house and I asked him what it was like to work for them.

He said he enjoyed the work, he had worked 4 hours and been paid £77 and it was his second day working for them, he told me the rates of pay and they are better than working for pizza shops by far.

I came home and looked up uber in my local area and found that they needed drivers, I have filled in the forms to get started and sent my id to them, I am now just waiting for aproval to go out and deliver food to peoples houses.

Now have I made the right choice? do any of you work for uber and want to fill me in in tips on what I can do to make better money. I look forward to hearing your replys

Untitled.jpg

@artonmysleeve

Sort:  

I can not get into steem chat, but I would like to talk to you my friend.

have you got mobile? i have an app called LINE you can get me on there.

if you have it I will send you my contact code so you can find me :D

Please let me know so I can write you :D

here is my email address [email protected] write to me here, i check it once a day. :D

Wrote you there :D

You got a 7.62% upvote from @edensgarden courtesy of @artonmysleeve!

Get your free $40. All it takes is 5 minutes to get your money. Read the post for more info. I just bought 20.6 Steem with some of the money I got :D

https://steemit.com/free/@kayyam09/did-you-claim-your-free-usd40-yet

steembytes.JPG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62971.67
ETH 3050.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.96