loving the new look of steemit. it feels more organised

in #blog7 years ago

So I've been away from steemit for a few day's due to family illness and tonight I log in and steemit has had a facelift and I love it.

It feels more organised than before, easier to navigate and makes me feel more comfortable in using it, the tags down the left side make the whole steemit platform look so much better.

I am hoping when they bring the out the new logo this will be as sleek as how the platform feels now.

Roll on steemit, only good things come to those who wait

Drewdrew.jpg

Sort:  

Sorry to hear about your family illness, but I'm glad you like our redesign! We're all really excited about the future plans of our new (relatively) head of design.

Community Liaison, Steemit

Just being clear, when I said I wasn't keen on the change in design, I was making a joke. I tend to like things to remain consistent, you see. I fully appreciate the effort and skill you guys are putting into this site, and eagerly look forward to future updates that will bring the site up to its full potential.

Thanks for all your hard work!

Hey, I just logged back on from this morning, and everything's different now. Not sure I like this... ;)

You came back on right when the update happened. I was looking at the screen and it changed :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69557.92
ETH 3792.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.52