Epic pratical joke on a fellow steemain (maybe part 1) :)

in #blog6 years ago

@wrongjohn never knew what was coming. His reaction is priceless lucky he forgave me.

I am a practical joker, I am always up for a joke or two. I annoy the wife with how daft I am and tonight I took my jokes to someone else.

Sorry mate.

revenge for the tampon prank

This video was inspired for revenge at @wrongjohn 6 months ago he played a joke on me with his friend lala, since then I have wanted to get him back for his actions.

I dressed a doll in my little lads cloths and waited until he was at the bottom of the stairs.

Watch the video to find out what happens

Video made by your one and only King-of-Sheffield @artonmysleeve (named by @anarcotech)

Joke played on @wrongjohn

Video is on youtube on my channel also named @artonmysleeve.

thanks for watching, I know its a little long but it's worth the watch I promise

Sort:  

Dick muncher

I knew a girl like that once. Massive cahoona's and she had a thing for semolina.

The right reaction i think ;)

Congratulations, you win todays Daft Bastard award, and are entitled to a free rectal probe at the Grenoside clap clinic.

I'm in what time we meeting there hahaha

love it. His reaction was brilliant!

How dare you talk about me behind my back :p

This post has been upvoted for free by @microbot with 0.1%!
Get better upvotes by bidding on me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61146.27
ETH 2924.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58