You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Dose of Sultnpapper 05/01/18> Ever heard of “Mistake Monday”? Pull up a chair and let me tell you about it…

in #blog6 years ago

You're not perfect? I'm shocked..GRIN. I guess we need days like this to shake us up a bit so we pay attention. I'm like you, I always put things in certain places.....and of course the one time you don't all hell breaks loose.

I hope you were able to find some entertaining conversation in that line ....maybe a few laughs?

Have a better week!!

Sort:  

Yes, the line was quite entertaining on either side of me, the guy ahead of me in line worked at Hewlett Packard Computer just up the road, he thought he could get his registration on his lunch break, he ended up missing the whole afternoon. Then there was a couple guys that almost went to fighting over one of them smoking a cigarette in line. The smoker pulled a cigarette and lighter out and the guy behind him says, "Your not gonna smoke that in my face are you?" With out any hesitation the smoker said, "I'm gonna smoke it my face ass hole, so mind your own business." It kind of went down hill from there.
Luckily the police station is right around the corner, so I said, "you two ought to really think this through, or you both end up in that jail over there."
So the guy who wasn't smoking stepped out of line until the smoker finished his smoke. The building has ash trays right along the building where we were so the smoker really wasn't out of line, except for the "ass hole" part.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60606.72
ETH 2910.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44