InstaSteem #125. Rusty and Terrible 😈😈😈😈

in #blog6 years ago

I love Uzghorod City very much, I love Transcarpathia. I found my real home here. But not honestly will show only good sides. We must look at the surrounding reality honestly. In this way, you can always know "where I am and where I want to go".
There are ugly places in Uzhgorod. There are many of them. For example in a photo. These are old mailboxes. Rusty and terrible. I will also post such moments as well.
This is my beloved city. Not perfect, but it's my home.

image

Я дуже люблю Ужгород, я люблю Закарпаття. Я тут знайшов свій справжній дім. Але не чесно буде показувати тільки хороші боки. Треба дивитися на оточуючу дійсність справедливо. Таким чином можна завжди знати "де я і куди хочу йти".
‎В Ужгороді є потворні місця. Іх багато. Наприклад як на фотографії. Це старі поштові скриньки. Іржаві та жахливі. Я буду викладати і такі моменти також.
‎Це моє улюблене місто. Не ідеальне, але це мій дім.

Ukraine. Transcarpathia. Uzhgorod City.

image

image

Sort:  

Ви молодці, що не заплющуєте очі на недоліки. Життя прекрасне не тільки у всьому гарному. Потворні місця для одних = справжня знахідка для інших.

your sound good.its true.although very difficult is our city life but we live in unequaled.we all wage pray for city to be beautiful.

such an amazing place i did not visited before like this type of place.

Why this shit has not been stolen for scrap metal yet?

Вони мабуть вже й не використовуються за призначенням.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66670.04
ETH 3497.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71