Ice Cars Crash and Assholes

in #blog8 years ago (edited)

My car is 6 years old. It have not a maintenance years ago. It is absolutly is my fault. And as a result the car has a lot of problems. That is why I drove it for a maintenance yesterday. Perharps it saved me from a crash today. I am lucky )

There is an ice rain in Kyiv today. And the roads became to looks like a glacier. I intend to show the cars crash on str. Saperno-Slobodskaya. This photos I took from a bridge going to a my office. Two cars accident happened here. There are two reasons of it. First - the ice on the roads, and the second - exceeding speed limit.  I also made a video of this.

This is one more photo of stupid car crash. There is only one reason - a stupid driver. The driver of car wanted to  ahead of a bus. I will explain. The crash had happened on a away from a bus station. The driver wanted to save a minute, but losed much more: time, money and nervous. 

I ask you very. Dont harry. And we must have a respect to earch other on the roads. 

                                                                             


Sort:  

Good warning! The driver should remember that his guardian angel flying him around the city at a speed of 40 km per hour :) Гарне попередження! Водій повинен пам'ятати, що його ангел-охоронець летить за ним по місту зі швидкістю 40 км на годину :)

Нажаль, на дорогах багато ідіотів

Ага. Точно )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61829.34
ETH 2395.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63