Thank You Steemit for 300 Followers! Thank You Followers!!

in #blog7 years ago (edited)

on to_ 500 (1).png

What is there to say? How about thank you everyone for all of your support. This experience has been groundbreaking and exciting for me. I was introduced to steemit last year in November by a close friend. He made the suggestion and I told him that I would check it out. If I liked what I saw, I'd then give it a shot. Well, here I am a few months later thanking him for the suggestion. To be honest, I've actually thanked him a lot earlier than now lol. Thanks to him, I've made over a grand from posting my content. Funny thing is, he's still not posting or anything on the community. All he's done was create an account. I've been trying to get him more into it but he's got other stuff going on so I understand.

Joining the steemit community has given my drive to create better content a boost. Knowing that I can earn more income with better content makes the reward even more flattering. I've met a lot of people since joining as well and they've all been heavily welcoming. I'm truly grateful to everyone that has taken the time out to upvote my post and leave comments. You all make it possible for me to earn as much as I do. I thank you all for believing in me and my content.
on to_ 500 (2).png

Steemit has impacted so many lives since it's creation and I'm happy to be a part of the experience. The things that this site empowers people to do is amazing. It has opened up a tremendous amount of doors. I myself hope to one day be able to make a few grand from the site a month. I want to travel and set up residence in a different country. If I hit my target goal, then traveling and doing this will be more than achievable.

I plan on growing in followers while also increasing the quality of my content. I also plan on creating different kinds of content other than the things that I do now. I will continue to grow and I hope that everyone of you will do the same. Over time we'll all watch each other from a distance. We'll see snapshots of each others lives. These all help to tell pieces of our stories. I don't know about you but I've seen so many wonderful snip-its and pieces of stories on here. I've also been inspired by other post that I've read. I mean, some people make visual astoundingly beautiful posts. It's easy to tell they put a lot of work into it.

I wish all of you good luck in your endeavors. Whatever your goals are joining this community, may you reach and rise above them. If you know anyone who creates content, let them know about the site. Let them know that they can earn additional income. You never know, they can earn enough income from here to change their lives completely. I myself told a very close friend of mines about this site. He's basically a brother to me. Anyways, he's been a part of the community for almost a month now and has already earned over five hundred dollars from posting his content. I've been so happy for him and I aspect that he'll earn a lot more. Ever since the beginning I knew he would do great on the community because of the content he creates. Now we both help each other earn and it has been wonderful. This could easily be you and your friends or family.

Thank you once again followers! And thank everyone for all of the upvotes and comments! Every one of you have been pivotal in this. The next step for me is 500 followers!!! I'll see you all there. Take care!!
on to_ 500.png

Sort:  

Congratulations my friend! 301 with me hehe

Thank you! Congrats to you as well! I never thought I would get to this point as fast as I did. It's been great :) Take care man!

Congrats to you and may you continue to inspire others as you journey

I really appreciate the thought my friend :) Take care!

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly – Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by HouseofEl from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54118.47
ETH 2272.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34