Intimate Romances and Head Full of Pussy

in #blog7 years ago

From now on I adore Amsterdam. As soon as I put my foot at the Central Station it feels like I am in another world. Is it because of the people, shops, clubs? I guess it just Amsterdam itself.
Dark, and kind of Red streets of Amsterdam probably never sleeps. Maybe, it’s because of all tourists? And when you are ready to go out to party it is so hard not to check out all the beautiful people around. It is nice how fast and intimate connection can be between two people only from looking at each other, smiling. The Night is long and it looks, that the party will be perfect for Saturday, and I guess “smile” will stay with Me for an after party too.

Dark-Amsterdam1.jpg

Sort:  

Yeah, Amsterdam is a great place to see, but I wouldn't want to live there :)

Indeed. Unless you are never-sleeping party-animal!