3 Users That Make Steemit Great - Astrophotography, An Artists and @sportspodium #13

in #blog7 years ago

3 brugere 5.png


Steemit should be a place where original content is created that gives value to the community. Therefore I decided to shine some light on users that does exactly that. Reddit is like the source of a lot of really good stuff on the world wide web. I don't see why Steemit can't be like that. To become that, we need more users like these three. I would like to introduce..


@ilvacca

universe.jpg

This is a user, where I will let the photos do the talking. His photos combined with his in-depth knowledge of the structure of the universe is why I am following him. His photos are amazing, and for the people interested in photography he is writing what sort of equipment he used. So guys, are you ready to take a trip into the universe?

@miss.dara

drawing.jpg

From taking photos to creating paintings/drawings. I like artists. Mostly because I like to create stuff myself. Miss.dara is a cool artist doing portraits. What I like about her is that she also shows her work in progress. She has only created four posts and has less than 50 followers. 50 followers are nowhere near what she deserves. If you're into drawings or any form of art, I suggest showing your support to this user who is creating extremely original content.

@sportspodium

Sportspodium is getting ready to revolutionize the sports industry. The sports industry now is dominated by the people who have the resources. Sportspodium wants to disrupt that status quo. Their goal is to give revenue opportunities to all levels of the value chain. Other than rewarding multiple levels in the value chain, they are also aiming to make it easier to identify talents, which I find extremely interesting. Using the blockchain technology they are making it possible for everybody to make money on sports. The players, management, supporters, everybody! I can't wait for this project!


Image and video sources: From users blogs

Top Image: @nirado


Sort:  

@Miss.dara is really gifted. Thank you for his discoveries.

Why are you commenting and saying thank you when you're not upvoting? It's the second time you do that.

This post has received a 13.61 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @arsenal49.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97