Steemit Survey: What do you do when...?

in #blog7 years ago (edited)
Image Source

Oh no, that's not me...



I was driving this morning, just about to make a turn to get inside the building parking...

I cannot help but stare.
I thought, "oh! May be a new trouser style or something..."


He got closer and I realized, NO!


His fly is open!



Which leads me to ask a Survey question:

If you saw someone with his/her fly open would you:

a. let him/her know?

b. leave it and not bother?


Sort:  

I might take a picture first for posterity and then let them know for the sake of seeing that beautiful red line that occurs when someone is extremely embarrassed.

ohhh... lol...

"Exactly"!!!!!

It should be b for me... ignorance is bliss. :)

easiest. :)

My favorite cartoon when i was young @arrliinn

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by arrliinn from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

I have a stupid question, What is that fly mean? :)

Zipper po sa pants. 😉

If it's someone I'm familiar with, let them know. Total stranger, would have to decide on a case by case basis.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59305.10
ETH 2602.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44