Relating a game to real life

in #blog6 years ago (edited)

https://encrypted-tbn0.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcRtFyONt3sh_ZT1kLl7bsKMK3F0dumLfpqihSoZCpEe4YwotIM
Currently my favorite video game character.
The game god of war 4 has recently beeb released and some people say that it is quite violent to me when I play a game I pay attention to the story in the god of war series to me is the most impressive because of it's story and graphics. The sad part is it can relate to real life because some people trick others to do something for them just to keep their hands clean. And the game also shows the type of people who are willing to do anything for success or glory

Sort:  

I gave you an up-vote. It would be great if you could return a favor.
Please follow me if you like and we can share posts and up-votes and help build our profiles.

Thank you!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64259.11
ETH 3172.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56