I'm Back to STEEMIT!

in #blog5 years ago

Dear Steemians,

I am writing this post after a long while. It's been so many months that I wasn't active on Steemit but in actual, my heart and soul resides here. During these months, I reached many personal goals, started new and different projects.

When I was signed out, I have passed through different stages, done things, lived and enjoyed life. But there was still emptiness arround, I did several attempts to come back before but I just couldn’t bring myself to do it.

However, keeping aside, all those unfavorable circumstances I'M BACK!

Steemit has added a lot of value to my life. In nutshell, it changed my views towards many concepts and issues. Also, in monetary terms, the community has helped me to a wide extent. To my view, this community has a unique potential for content creators to create remarkable content and earn reward.

The more you contribute, the more it’s worth it!

Now, I am back with lots of stuff to share. There will be loads of reviews, personal thoughts, recommendations, personal experiences, stories (fictional, reality) based, poetry and much more.

Stay tuned and let’s make the community grow. Also, if you want me to write on your favorite topic, please comment below and up vote this post so we can share our mutual thoughts with each other.

Best Regards,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57126.48
ETH 3046.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29