Strong Posture for Crypto investors and vloggers.

in #blog6 years ago


3 tips that will keep your full body structure strong and healthy without a hassle!
Exercises tricks that you can do while on the computer. So you can be more productive!
Click the Image, for video clip!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Great tips! I have incredible amounts of neck pain and I have been working on getting my posture back for over a year now. I've heard some of those tips but learned some new things too, thank you! Really, I have to get something that lifts my iMac up to standing height. Way too much time on the computer. Cheers!

Thanks. I am Honored that you found it help full. Let me know if you need anything. You will notice a big difference when you start working standing.

Thanks a lot for your tips, it's really important for me to take care more about my health, I'm 33 years old and I'm in front to my pc almost all the day.

Health is everything. Most importantly the basic fundamentals. I will make more tips. There are more things that I wanted to put in this clip, but it would have made the video to long. Let me know if you need anything.

I will be happy to interview you if you like. I'm building a community called @dcooperation . We make collaborations together. I will be glad to see you among us.

Ok. I would be honor to do it.

You can contact me in discord, usually we build there communities and discuss all our collaborations. Here is the link of our server, it will be good if you will register there with the same name : https://discord.me/dcooperation

Sorry for answering late. I just came back from Vacation.

What is Discord?

Discord is a place where most steemians build communities and get in touch, people create there servers with channels and talk, share their link, organize collaborations, you can register in discord, and join our server using the link i gave you, even dtube has his own discord server where you can ask about any help related to videos : https://discord.gg/nGP38Rz that's the link of dtube server, with more than 4700 members, most of them are dtubers.

Congratulations @arc-1136! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

http://www.umustsee.net/PBM2 check out this tutorial and be a free sharenode member ! In December you can earn up to 500 NASGO coins FREE! Just share your Idecide presentation!

Congratulations @arc-1136! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 10 replies. Your next target is to reach 50 replies.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @arc-1136! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

@arc-1136, thank you for supporting @steemitboard as a witness.

Here is a small present to show our gratitude
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Once again, thanks for your support!

Congratulations @arc-1136! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout
You received more than 10 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 50

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63615.94
ETH 2475.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54