You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Wanted To Know What The War In Aleppo Was About But Discovered Something Far More Sinister (PART 2)

in #blog7 years ago

This write up is worth far more than my tiny minnow vote, but you have mine regardless :)

You did an excellent job explaining these points, and I am right there beside you. It's staring us in the face and I for one am surprised more people are not awake.

I do believe the third war will be fought less on the frontlines and more in cyberspace...

Sort:  

Thank you for being awake. If I was being exposed to this for the first time I would call it and the person hogwash! People just don't wake easily but when they do... ;-)

I have never been thanked for being awake before...

Thank you!

I am so thankful I'm awake. And it makes me so proud when my boys notice something and tell me about it! I have one son who is researching the cancer conspiracy... All on his own...Proud Mama :)

I have a group that can make us earn more on steemit. A few spots left. Interested?

I am interested to know more

Ok then. We'll talk on discordio

I am interested, please tell me more :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59374.25
ETH 2544.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47