You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Dose of Sultnpapper 11/17/17 > “Not guilty by reason of insanity “ a plea… for a speeding ticket???

in #blog7 years ago

I love this.

I am an amateur collector of the words of laws ;)

Please keep us up to date on this!

On a side note, what if you do not consider yourself to be an "average" person?

:)

I call upon thee O @originalworks to shine your light upon this post...

Sort:  

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @sultnpapper to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

I appreciate you taking the time to read and comment, law is something that I always have had an interest in. If I might suggest , go back about a week on my blog and read the other dose with a similar insanity title, that one has how I arrived at this point in "law".
Thanks for the @originalworks upvote boost, I need to look into that at some time and see how that works.
As far as "average person" question , I am not fully undestanding what you are asking me.

Oh I was just messing around ;) You mentioned "the laws are set for the average person" lol

Okay. Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59789.86
ETH 2418.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43