Two destinations

in #blog7 years ago

Some time ago I was on my way to an unknown trip, where I thought I could find a lonely place where no one would find me, but my luck changed when arriving at a strange place called HULA HO, I could see that it was like a dream come true…
Everyone was dressed in bright colors, the houses were the same, the roads looked like ice, as I walked I watched as someone greeted me without knowing me, as they helped each other, and as no one complained, I certainly did not know where I was but I felt it was good!
But at the end of that ice road I could see the other part, where some things were completely different, this time nobody was talking to anyone, some did not know where they were or who they were, they just looked and turned, all those people did not were identified, only dressed in gray and the only color that distinguished between them was the white of his eyes and lips
While he walked I saw as I also changed color, I was scared, but between a loud noise I realized that it was only my Warning that he should go to work. END

Sort:  

I admire your way of writing dear friend @arandomgirl, I like the first place you have visited, with your story I perceived to make the trip with you, I felt the cool breeze of the place, despite the warmth of its people, very creative, dear Thank you very much friend for this beautiful work

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of May 08. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $6.87 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: May 08 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63624.94
ETH 3481.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54