Another broken love story

in #blog7 years ago

And there I was, submerged in the depth of my solitude, in the cold of my uncertainty, in the tenacity of my thoughts that again and again haunted my head, which again and again made me cry and hate but did not They could stop loving ...
Another night in which I am lonely, even surrounded by people I feel like I am nobody and as I am getting smaller and smaller, but it all makes sense when I can understand that the cause of my mood has a name and surname. To see that he looks at you like I once did with you but you did not realize, so many things that go around in my head that stop me thinking and I wonder, do I really hate you? Or do I just love you so much that I can not accept the idea of ​​sharing your life with another person? This need for you to be only me, it hurts me while I only think that I must let you go because only then can I advance, my priority was you, now your priority is another, I lost you and no matter how much they say "We all fight for what We want "this war I lost it from the first time I let you enter my life.
From the depths of my love, I say goodbye to you ... Sincerely yours, never yours. Bye!Isabel-Rangel-Separación2.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63633.54
ETH 3477.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54