Thursday, 07/02/19

in #blog6 years ago

 DIARY NOTE #2

Wednesday, 06/02/19

9:30 p.m (IST) 

Today i started my day as a normal. But the weather was not as same as my life. Since morning , wind blows like a racing car and weather is totally cool like a ice. And we all know , at any moment rain can be happen. I take a risk and went out for some work and nothing happened.Thankfully, I came back safely.

Now it's evening and i have to go out to meet my friends and guess what ? After reaching to my friend's house, rain started fall like a meteors in sci fic movie. And i stacked there for three hours. And roads becomes river. Now it's 8:30 pm and rain still falling with hail. When we see no sign of stopping rain, I decided to get wet in the rain and i started walk in the rain towards my house. And Now finally i'm in my house. 

 Abhay 

Delhi,India 

Watch Video Here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64359.49
ETH 2619.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83