You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I started a wordpress blog and it is a million times better than this POS

in #blog4 years ago

If you'll ever seriously think about returning, I'd suggest using Steempeak.com rather than Steemit. Steempeak has been lightyears ahead of Steemit with usability, discovery and.. eh, well it can't affect the community, but it's made discovery so much better and has features I wouldn't want to be without. Including but not limited to working notifications and possibility of having multiple drafts.

The small joys.

Also it's fun to find new when you have the community curated content on start page, not "trending".

But still, to the important topic:
Hope you'll enjoy the new platform and hope you'll do good :)

Sort:  

Hey my bread making friend. I actually used steepeak a lot. It is great.

I rarely get any comments on here
Its hard to find cool content here
Too many bots here

Since rarely anyone reads my posts here I figure nobody would miss me and I could just setup my own wordpress. I can use the phone to micro blog and could potential setup a shopping cart to ask for money. haha

Good luck man. Take care.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57038.56
ETH 2908.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65