You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Dose of Sultnpapper 12/26/17> so the preacher said “the best laid plans of mice and men”

in #blog7 years ago

Nice post! Sounds like you had a great day and so glad she loved the bear (and the box)! :) I need to see this video and find out who this famous singer is you're related to! I will have to do some digging. Amazing that so many people are told they can't have babies by the experts and yet they do. That Tex-Mex sure sounds good. I could go for some chips and salsa now too...sadly it isn't a think here! There is a Mexican restaurant in our town that is really good but they charge $2.50 for chips and salsa and it's just one bowl of about 20 chips. That doesn't go very far for seven people... Anyway, glad it was a good day for you guys! :)

Sort:  

It was a good day, thanks.

What??? That's crazy!!! Wow! He is pretty famous and now I get the "pretty woman" reference! That's a pretty amazing orchestra.

I don't know what you are talking about?

I was wondering about that ... if it's who I'm thinking it could be. Are we talking initials L.L?

Yes, you got it! Sultn has a lot of crazy stories! I was chatting with him the other day on discord about it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58132.39
ETH 3138.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44