You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Dose of Sultnpapper 11/24/17> the real life story of, “Smoked Turkey…. and The Big Bear”

in #blog7 years ago

Lol! I'm so excited that you guys won the big bear!! I was at least slightly sad that some woman standing next to you had the winning ticket until it was revealed to be your wife! Yea!! Yea for Shortie! She will love it! :) And amazing that you guys got $270 off!! What a deal. I mean, they paid you to go shopping on Thanksgiving day. That's a pretty great trip! I hope you got some awesome gifts with that! :) Congrats!! #theunmentionables

Sort:  

As a group we did quite well, I just was tickled that we got the bear. That is going to mean so much to her.

That is awesome. Excited for you guys and her! Squeee! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59944.92
ETH 2307.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48