You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Back from the USA

in #blog7 years ago

Nice! I like the comparison between the two. The roads are definitely lacking here in some areas. One of the selling points of our neighborhood is it is a paved road off of a paved road! So many friends live off of crazy dirt roads. Not that our first paved road doesn't have massive potholes! We have people bring us stuff when they come to visit. We may have people coming in Jan and Feb next year. I've got to come up with a list of things I need them to bring. I had some ideas recently but forgot... Since we brought a container full of our junk, it makes it less necessary to have people bring in lots of stuff I guess. ;) Last time I had my mom bring in Rice-a-Roni in my favorite flavor. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 69076.52
ETH 2742.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72