Add TL;DR for phone users

in #blog6 years ago

I do browse steem posts every now and then, often on my computer and some times on my phone, on my computer I have tools to help me read long posts but on my phone reading is just a pain.
Often a post gets my attention through its thumbnail or the title but when I open the post I face a wall of text and I don't feel starring at my phone for an extended period of time before I realize that it wasn't what I imagined to be.
I need a TL; DR to help me decide if a post deserves my time, attention and vote or not. I guess it's a good habit to add the TL; DR to the end of our posts, it helps mobile users and lazy people without spoiling those who want to read through the post.

TL;DR

Add a short version of your long post for those who want to know what your post is about before reading the whole thing.

50stldr.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58861.70
ETH 2499.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48