You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "DTube is Too Slow & Too Difficult To Use" - My Response To Some Criticisms that Have Come Across My Page

in #blog7 years ago

I agree also, this platform is growing and people just need to be patient.

I found that by compressing my HD videos down to 720p it helped with uploading. A tip I learned from @paulsmuts :)
I also have trouble posting comments directly on Dtube so I just post on Steemit for now.

Wish I could make it out to the meetup but I moved from Toronto to Vancouver last year lol.

Maybe we can organize a meetup out here...

Sort:  

Hey bro! You're from the T-Dot?? So cool!!! Let me know when you're back in the GTA :D

You a raptors fan? GO RAPTORS!

#onelovedtube

Upvoted for being from the6

Yeah! Brampton specifically. I lived downtown too.

RAPTORS FOR LIFE DUDE!! :P

I'll definitely hit you up next time I'm in the 6 :)

Whaaaat! Dude let's meet up!

You coming on April 11 for our Official DTube Meet-up @Niagara Falls, bro?

GO RAPS!!! Let's make it to the finals

discord #onelovedtube

I would love to but I'm planning on heading to the Steemit Creator conference that weekend in Vegas.

Yes!! Raps All The WAYY!! :D

Oh! Is it that same weekend?

Didn't realize that. Let me know when you're free, let's meet up :) you on discord?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60013.20
ETH 2407.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43