You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Night Mode" won't stay on. I feel oppressed. [Nocturnal Submissions]

in #blog7 years ago

Haha, not sure it will be happier. Today I couldn't get to sleep until 9am because the 3 year old upstairs was tap dancing on my head :P

Night mode has never worked for me. 'Remember me' must be on, as I don't need to log in on this computer. Every time I refresh or open in a new tab, night mode turns off. I'm cursed. :P

I have a few complaints about the back end on this site. I would really love a notification when someone follows me or replies. But, that's another story I guess.

Sort:  

You may not have that long to wait for notifications. We all want them, and the steemit.com team knows it.

I was lucky enough to go to steemfest 2 last year and can say that they're smart and really care. They just have a lot to do keeping up with the site's growth.

Fingers crossed, and keep those 3 year olds away from the sugar bowl!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53554.32
ETH 2224.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29