You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PSA: WARNING- Dear Men Of Steem, that photo of the hot chick might just be a 10yr old kid

in #blog ā€¢ 6 years ago

Looks like I'm not the only one dealing with blockchain drama. šŸ˜Œ

My thoughts:

  • KawaiiCrush has demonstrated questionable conduct.

I hope it was just a temporary lapse in judgement and has learned. People sometimes do disturbing things for internet attention.

  • IMHO the community backlash appears somewhat disproportionate.

If it were possible for someone to be crucified in a social sense, think it would look something like what we are seeing. Of course, it's NOT your fault, @llfarms.

When we let the pitbull off the leash, we don't know how ferocious it will become. Some of the actions of the other side don't exactly help matters. Pouring fire on gasoline so to speak. šŸ”„

  • KawaiiCrush has been an asset to Steem.

Despite the recent shortcomings, I have observed the constant grind on Twitter and work to promote the blockchain. If possible, I hope there can be healing in this situation.

Because I just so happen to be a praying, I will make petition for reconciliation in this matter.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort: Ā 

This post only happened because her response was ā€œmy daughter is prettier than you and youā€™re jealousā€ when the idea that grown men thought it was her and were responding in a very sexual way, so it was pretty clear she didnā€™t see the issue or most likely didnā€™t care.

This post didnā€™t cause an attack on her, in fact the ā€œattackā€ that you are seeing was caused by her. As itā€™s clearly pointed out all over. She started announcing she was doxing me and threatening me all over her twitter account.. after the one comment I left.. I wasnā€™t even involved in her rant. Someone saw it and told her to stop, she doubled down.. so ā€œattacksā€ aka flags happened. I wasnā€™t even aware of it until hours later. This post was published later that evening, as speaking to her wasnā€™t getting through.

She may have promoted Steem on Twitter and thatā€™s great, but she also promoted a 10yr old girl as herself.. and itā€™s left many men to unknowingly be put in a weird situation. This post is informing them itā€™s not her and any future comments will be flagged, because the mom didnā€™t want to fix anything.. she just wanted more attention.

Sorry Anthony, but I donā€™t agree with you here. Sheā€™s been brought this many times over the last few months and she continued (actually she increased the amount of photos of her she posted).. seems she was ok with the attention it was receiving.

Iā€™m praying for that little girl, because the more I observe and here.. Iā€™m not sure what is truly happening anymore...

Understand, @llfarms.

Some of those details I was not privy to and thanks for clarifying.

At this point, seems she has not yet reached the point of humbling herself and, perhaps, her pride will not allow for it. You know how they say. It comes before the fall.

Maybe this is one of those things that need some more time and self-examination after the dust has settled. In any case, I appreciate you for bringing to light this issue.

My prayers will be for all parties involved.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63483.25
ETH 2601.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81