Sort:  

I wrote that it's not mine, even with big letters...

Yeah, I'm sorry. I thought the sketch drawing at the end was yours. Then I went back to look closer and saw that it was not. I started to change the reply but you were to fast. Don't worry I know you are always 100 % legit. I will blame it on Astro. Anyway I will now edit the comment as to not mislead anyone. Thanks!

It's just in every review I have at least one person thinking that it's my art, so I already write all credits numerous times:)

Yeah! I get it. I knew the other pieces were not and I only skimmed the writing because I don't who any of those characters are. I liked the Original Star wars but never saw any of the other so I was a little lost. I'll be more careful! Anyway thanks! You know your one of my favorites!

But it's all concepts for original movies:)

I am so old and you are so young.:-) What I should have said was I liked the very first Star Wars and have not seen any of the sequels. Way back last century in 1977 is the last Star Wars movie I saw. None of these characters existed back then so I am even older than they are. Thanks for always taking so much time.

If I remember right Obi Van was in these first movies;)

Nope! You would be thinking of Obi-Wan Kenobi who helped Luke Skywalker, Princess Leia, R2-D2 and C-3PO with the help of Han Solo and Chewbacca fight the evil Darth Vader. See Ya!

Ha-ha, thanks:) I just don't want to be blamed in plagiarism - it's a nightmare:)

Yeah, I understood that and that is why I realized that I need to be more careful with my first reply. Again thanks. You really are one of Steemits finest.

What does <3 represent?

It's a sign for heart, like "with love":)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66917.83
ETH 3499.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89