Hello Steemit

in #blog6 years ago (edited)

steemit.png

I have never used Steemit or posted anything with it. Never really used any social media before. I am afraid to make my life public even if it is only with strangers. My mind can be twisted at times, but that is the price I must pay for being creative and a thinker. I plan to begin posting on here, my thoughts as they are without hiding anything. Nothing is truly hidden, only covered up by artificiality and after all, we all have darkness within even if we deceive ourselves otherwise. I will not shy from economics, foreign policy, politics, crypto, religion, or the darkness of my mind as I forego a bizarre journey in my head. Follow if you want to take a step with me into the journeying of the human soul, my own soul, the only soul I know. Feel free to critique or debate any of my assertions.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58752.84
ETH 3153.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44