What makes being a content creator worth while?

in #blog3 years ago (edited)

( Keep In Mind This Is An Opinion Piece)
Hello, call me Anon.
I am writing today to tell you why I think it could be worthwhile for you
to become a content creator on the internet.

First reason: I think we have entered a time where it is possible for
an individual to make a living through what they enjoy by sharing it and being passionate about it on the
internet.

Second reason: You can work when you feel like it. Who doesn't want to do things on their own time? I know for a fact
I like to be able to do things on my time not when others want them done because I perform at my peak personally when I do it on my own time as opposed to others' time.

Third reason: Opportunities for sponsorships.
Getting involved and becoming an influencer or content creator can open many doors for you with regards to business opportunities to expand your brand by doing promotions for other brands on your own brand. This could lead to you making kickbacks just for giving a company a little product shout-out in your video or social media post. The best part is you don't need any prior education to start you can begin building your own brand today.

54123553425345342542354343252245423.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56522.91
ETH 2330.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33