A quick update on my personal contact page

in #blog7 years ago

I've been using a support portal website as a way of letting people contact me privately, because everything on SteemIt is public, but today I noticed that my website was no longer able to reach me for some reason.  I'm not sure how long it's been like that, but if you  tried to use anomaly-online.com to contact me within the past month or so then apparently your message was never sent.  I thought it had been quiet lately but it took me a while to check it out, I'm sorry about that.

To fix this, I've completely removed the old support portal site, and replaced it with a simple and easy to use contact form.  You can find it here.  No more messing around with support tickets and having to remember ticket numbers.  Now it just emails your message to me when you click send.  Much simpler.

I was able to find out that apparently at least two people tried to contact me while the old site was unable to send messages.  I don't want to miss anything you all have to say, so if you were one of these folks, then please try again with the new contact form.  Sorry again about the inconvenience.

And even if you haven't been trying to message me, feel free to check out my new site and kick the tires.

Sort:  

Okay, thanks for that! Things do stop working for no apparent reason. It's annoying. Also, thank you for often upvoting my posts. I really appreciate that. To be honest, I thought you were a bot. I'm so glad you're not:)

@deemarshall . i have upvoted and followed you

very beauyiful ann good work thanks

UpVoted @anomaly for searching and finding a solution to this situation, some call it problem...

Loading...

Thanks for awesome post. I have followed, upvoted and resteemed your post. Just follow me and upvote this comment for future upvote and resteem for your content.

Go Ahead My Friend.

hi @dobartim. upvoted and followed you

Keep the voting power my friend @loveliness0427

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66050.66
ETH 2684.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86