Be GooD with people help them smile on the sad people.GOOD Morning have Great Day

in #blog6 years ago (edited)

Help people erase the sorrow of others don't put thorn of other people way. Always be polite and make smile on others face in the return u will definitely be happy.always love poor people and help them . Always make easiest way for others don't jealous from others keep calm tolerate and bear A good human is that who bear every bad things

FB_IMG_1513842126272.jpg

Sort:  

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @annie32 to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Very good message, I send you a smile, Merry Christmas

Thank you dear

heloo steemer! am new here. Its nice to see you.
my name is @nosheensarfraz.
please welcome me and follow me https://steemit.com/@nosheensarfraz
and don't forget to upvoke. remember me in prayers :) your prayers can change luck of mine

yeah, good lesson. But tag of "quote" is better for these types of posts. Anyway your work is appreciated.

Thanks upvoted ur post

We are not exchanging votes, here at steemit. You should upvote the quality stuff. You are noob now. But you would change with the time-you spend on steemit.
Well, you are from Pakistan, good.
Are you passed out in CS(computer Science)?

Yup i m cs student almost my msc near to cmplt

heloo steemer! am new here. Its nice to see you.
my name is @nosheensarfraz.
please welcome me and follow me https://steemit.com/@nosheensarfraz
and don't forget to upvoke. remember me in prayers :) your prayers can change luck of mine

Amazing quotes 👍💕💕💕

Welcome :)

heloo steemer! am new here. Its nice to see you.
my name is @nosheensarfraz.
please welcome me and follow me https://steemit.com/@nosheensarfraz
and don't forget to upvoke. remember me in prayers :) your prayers can change luck of mine

heloo steemer! am new here. Its nice to see you.
my name is @nosheensarfraz.
please welcome me and follow me https://steemit.com/@nosheensarfraz
and don't forget to upvoke. remember me in prayers :) your prayers can change luck of mine

good msg for us

heloo steemer! am new here. Its nice to see you.
my name is @nosheensarfraz.
please welcome me and follow me https://steemit.com/@nosheensarfraz
and don't forget to upvoke. remember me in prayers :) your prayers can change luck of mine

These people are in danger of extinction because currently many do not care about the problems of others so we have to praise those who do.

But i hurts me why people have dont care of others .one day i saw came back from my academy there is a man falling on a road becoz he face accident he was losing their breath he is near to die but no one help him atleast no one touch him all the people standing around him its hurt me a lot

@annie32 been honest its the title that grabbed my attention to your post. Love your comment. I am a big believer in looking for the best in everyone seeing past people's faults because we all have them and never prejudging. If everyone woke up and took time out to do something good for someone else it would be awesome. Keeping sharing the good vibes @annie32

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60870.66
ETH 2917.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62