What if by just going ONE More Day, You Could Have Everything You Ever Wanted?

in #blog7 years ago

I've thought about this a lot...

There have been so many times in my life where, if I hadn't broken my consistency and momentum, I might have had a major breakthrough. 😔

Even here, on Steemit.

I was gung ho for like...a week?

Then I dropped off, forgot about it because of the little extra effort to type in a website name instead of going to an app. 🤦🏼‍♀️

Coming back, I see people in here who started at the same time I did...and they are making some big numbers, in followers, in steem, in upvotes...

And there's no one I can blame for that but myself. 🤷🏼‍♀️

Now I've got to hustle harder to catch back up.

✨ This is going to happen over and over and over in your life. ✨

You're going to start something...then stop when it gets a bit too hard...

And six months, eight months, two years down the road, you're going to look at people who didn't stop and realize: I could have been where they are! 📆

The point of that is not to beat yourself up...because that just starts the cycle over again.

Instead, what I'm saying is: every single time you think about giving up on something, picture two outcomes: what will it look like if you quit? And what will it look like if you keep going? 🤔

And then, FIND A WAY to convince yourself to do it again, to be consistent, to drive yourself forward.

Don't miss out on your life because you were to weak or scared to live it!!

Love Always,
Anna Marie
🐺💜🕊

#361ToAMillion #LimitlessLegends

Sort:  

If you make use of a post picture the post will be noticed 5 times more

Thanks so much for sharing that!! ...now if I can just remember how to do that on an iPhone 😂😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59241.40
ETH 2525.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47