I'm Back...And Better For It

in #blog7 years ago

So this platform...

It's easy to forget about, isn't it?! 😔

Fortunately, I've added it to my alarm schedule and shall not be forgetting anymore! 😜

During the time I've been away, I've grown in both power and wholeness... 🌋

I thought Love was returned to me...then it was snatched away again 💔

I've broken more fully to expose the wounds which still allowed poison to seep into my experience... 🥀

And now, with everything that is in me, I have committed to taking everything that was meant for me...to take on the world.

And win. 🥇

In the next 363 days, I will do every single thing in my power (and call on Greater Powers to add to my strength) to profit $5 million...starting from scratch. 💰

Watch or join, I hope you enjoy the Journey!!

Love Always,
Anna Marie
🐺💜🕊

#363ToAMillion #LimitlessLegends

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67333.38
ETH 3247.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65