Thank You

in #blog6 years ago

4MVrEyroKIc.jpg

You know, you have been my source of energy in continuing on this blog, in continuing doing the posts regularly no matter what. Thanks for your support and encouragement.

For those of you who just come in to this space, this is my first blog and I am a newbie in the blogging world. Any advice and comments on this space would always be appreciated.

There are times that I feel very limiting because there are things around me but I don’t know how to use them.

UmDmY-j7K6k.jpg

I sometimes imagine myself in a 5-star kitchen, and all I could do is to make a sausage with pan-fried eggs. Just bear with me, won’t you? :)

Even though I have no idea about who is visiting the space here, I can feel the company and the warmth from out there. It is obviously an added bonus by getting to know you and hearing your voice through the comments. Thanks again for the company.

p.s. I hope everyone would like to hop in and share their life values. Come and make this a fun place. Through sharing and participation, we all can contribute our bit to make the world a better place. Surely, we can make the world our oyster. On this note, don’t forget to throw in your “words of wisdom” too. The page is not just reserved for the Forbes 400’s, super superstars, and the utterly successful. :)

QHRxdbcf0oY.jpg

Sort:  

When I start something I usually take a moment and think about why I do this. If the outcome would be "because I will be famous" or "because others like it" I would just not start the thing in the first place.
The truth is, that you need to have fun with blogging, taking photos/videos and many other activities even if nobody likes or even acknowledges them. As long as you're driven by others, you will stop at some point, because it's not worth it.

That's a thing I have learned so far and seems to be the best thing I've learned over the last 10 years 😂

+A random image,
image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67103.13
ETH 2617.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69